Kontakte

Kontakt
Pfadi Aarewacht Lyss, Schüpfen und Umgebung, info@aarewacht.ch

Präsident
Manitou, Andreas Trachsel, manitou@aarewacht.ch

Abteilungsleitung
Gimmli, Nicola Leuchter, gimmli@aarewacht.ch
Yakari, Gilles Andrey, yakari@aarewacht.ch

Stufenleitung Biber
Niniel, Cassandra Martinelli, niniel@aarewacht.ch

Stufenleitung Wölfe
Matou, Jean Luc Nussbaumer, matou@aarewacht.ch

Stufenleitung Pfadis
Cluedo, Mathias Rutishauser, cluedo@aarewacht.ch

Stufenleitung Pios
Adler, Nick Habegger, adler@aarewacht.ch
Smart, Michael Kienast, smart@aarewacht.ch

Stufenleitung Rover
Mü, Tiziana Antelmi, mue@aarewacht.ch